February 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
REUNIÓN DIRECTORES
Fecha: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (All day)
05/02/20
 
FORMACIÓN DIRECTIVOS
Fecha: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day) to Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)
06/02/20 to 07/02/20
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
EXÁMENES FINALES 2º TAOV
Fecha: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 13, 2020 (All day)
11/02/20 to 13/02/20
 
EVALUACIÓN 2º TAOV
Fecha: 
Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day)
14/02/20
 
 
 
 
CARISMA EN COMUNIÓN
Fecha: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (All day) to Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day)
12/02/20 to 14/02/20
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
FERIA COLEGIO PABLO VI (DE LA RUA)
Fecha: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
19/02/20
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
CARNAVAL
Fecha: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (All day)
24/02/20 to 25/02/20
 
DÍA NO LECTIVO
Fecha: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (All day)
26/02/20
 
 
 
ENCUENTRO PROFESORES C y L
Fecha: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
29/02/20